BAFC Fall 2019 League Play
Co-ed U7 Rec Division (locked)

Benicia Arsenal FC
You have been connected as a guest to view this division.
If you need to do more than view it, you must Log In




Home teams are listed first
* marks tentative results
 Sat Aug 24, 2019
Green Dragons vs. Blue Waves 9:00 AM JL U7  
Yellow Jackets vs. Sharks 11:00 AM JL U7  
Green Goblins vs. Fireballs 12:00 PM JL U7  
 
 Sat Sep 7, 2019
Blue Waves vs. Green Goblins 9:00 AM JL U7  
Yellow Jackets vs. Fireballs 11:00 AM JL U7  
Sharks vs. Green Dragons 12:00 PM JL U7  
 
 Sat Sep 14, 2019
Sharks vs. Green Goblins 8:00 AM JL U7  
Blue Waves vs. Yellow Jackets 9:00 AM JL U7  
Fireballs vs. Green Dragons 10:00 AM JL U7  
 
 Sat Sep 21, 2019
Yellow Jackets vs. Green Dragons 8:00 AM JL U7  
Fireballs vs. Blue Waves 9:00 AM JL U7  
Green Goblins vs. Sharks 10:00 AM JL U7  
 
 Sat Sep 28, 2019
Green Dragons vs. Fireballs 8:00 AM JL U7  
Sharks vs. Yellow Jackets 10:00 AM JL U7  
Green Goblins vs. Blue Waves 12:00 PM JL U7  
 
 Sat Oct 5, 2019
Blue Waves vs. Yellow Jackets 8:00 AM JL U7  
Sharks vs. Fireballs 9:00 AM JL U7  
Green Goblins vs. Green Dragons 10:00 AM JL U7  
 
 Sat Oct 12, 2019
Green Goblins vs. Yellow Jackets 8:00 AM JL U7  
Green Dragons vs. Sharks 9:00 AM JL U7  
Fireballs vs. Blue Waves 10:00 AM JL U7  
 
 Sat Oct 19, 2019
Green Dragons vs. Green Goblins 8:00 AM JL U7  
Blue Waves vs. Sharks 9:00 AM JL U7  
Yellow Jackets vs. Fireballs 10:00 AM JL U7  
 
 Sat Oct 26, 2019
Green Dragons vs. Yellow Jackets 8:00 AM JL U7  
Fireballs vs. Green Goblins 9:00 AM JL U7  
Sharks vs. Blue Waves 10:00 AM JL U7  
 
 Sat Nov 2, 2019
Yellow Jackets vs. Green Goblins 8:00 AM JL U7  
Fireballs vs. Sharks 9:00 AM JL U7  
Blue Waves vs. Green Dragons 10:00 AM JL U7  

View League | User Home