You have been connected as a guest to view this team's schedule.
If you need to do more than view it, you must Log In


Birch
Team Page

Title Name Phone Email
Coach Ryan Birch   rbnojj23@outlook.com

Game Schedule
Saturday, August 28, 2021 12:00 PM home at Jack London Park U8 Field (BAFC) Emerson (Blue Lightning Bolts)    
Saturday, September 11, 2021 12:00 PM away at Jack London Park U8 Field (BAFC) Hornets (Yellow w/ Blue Jersey, black shorts)    
Saturday, September 18, 2021 8:00 AM home at Jack London Park U8 Field (BAFC) Wills    
Saturday, September 18, 2021 11:00 AM away at Jack London Park U8 Field (BAFC) Hornets (Yellow w/ Blue Jersey, black shorts)    
Friday, September 24, 2021 Bye
Saturday, September 25, 2021 12:00 PM away at Jack London Park U8 Field (BAFC) Orange Hawks    
Saturday, October 2, 2021 8:00 AM home at Jack London Park U8 Field (BAFC) Orange Hawks    
Saturday, October 9, 2021 8:00 AM away at Jack London Park U8 Field (BAFC) Emerson (Blue Lightning Bolts)    
Saturday, October 16, 2021 8:00 AM home at Jack London Park U8 Field (BAFC) Hornets (Yellow w/ Blue Jersey, black shorts)    
Saturday, October 23, 2021 11:00 AM away at Jack London Park U8 Field (BAFC) Wills    
Saturday, October 30, 2021 8:00 AM home at Jack London Park U8 Field (BAFC) Orange Hawks    

Jack London Park U8 Field (BAFC)
 
DIRECTIONS:

No directions for this field