You have been connected as a guest to view this team's schedule.
If you need to do more than view it, you must Log In


Teal Spartans
Team Page

Title Name Phone Email
Coach Richard Kilburn   wyattkilburn@gmail.com
Team Mom Kristina Arneson   arneson.kristina@gmail.com
Assistant Coach P Brown   phillybrown@gmail.com

Game Schedule
Saturday, August 28, 2021 9:00 AM home at Jack London Park U8 Field (BAFC) Yellow Jaguars (Yellow)    
Friday, September 10, 2021 6:00 PM away at Jack London Park U8 Field (BAFC) Yellow Jaguars (Yellow)    
Saturday, September 11, 2021 9:00 AM away at Jack London Park U8 Field (BAFC) Blue Thunder (blue)    
Saturday, September 18, 2021 10:00 AM away at Jack London Park U8 Field (BAFC) Shooting Stars (Raspberry)    
Saturday, September 25, 2021 9:00 AM away at Jack London Park U8 Field (BAFC) Yellow Jaguars (Yellow)    
Saturday, October 2, 2021 10:00 AM home at Jack London Park U8 Field (BAFC) Blue Thunder (blue)    
Saturday, October 9, 2021 10:00 AM home at Jack London Park U8 Field (BAFC) Shooting Stars (Raspberry)    
Saturday, October 16, 2021 10:00 AM home at Jack London Park U8 Field (BAFC) Yellow Jaguars (Yellow)    
Saturday, October 23, 2021 10:00 AM away at Jack London Park U8 Field (BAFC) Blue Thunder (blue)    
Saturday, October 30, 2021 9:00 AM home at Jack London Park U8 Field (BAFC) Shooting Stars (Raspberry)    

Jack London Park U8 Field (BAFC)
 
DIRECTIONS:

No directions for this field