You have been connected as a guest to view this team's schedule.
If you need to do more than view it, you must Log In


Hornets
Team Page

Title Name Phone Email
Coach Billy Freeman 7075612644 billyfreeman11@gmail.com
Team parent Jaime Hill   jnhill2009@gmail.com

Game Schedule
Saturday, August 28, 2021 8:00 AM away at Jack London Park U8 Field (BAFC) Wills    
Saturday, August 28, 2021 11:00 AM away at Jack London Park U8 Field (BAFC) Hornets: 0   Orange Hawks: 0    
Saturday, September 11, 2021 12:00 PM home at Jack London Park U8 Field (BAFC) Birch (Black and Red)    
Saturday, September 18, 2021 11:00 AM home at Jack London Park U8 Field (BAFC) Birch (Black and Red)    
Friday, September 24, 2021 6:00 PM home at Jack London Park U8 Field (BAFC) Orange Hawks    
Saturday, September 25, 2021 8:00 AM home at Jack London Park U8 Field (BAFC) Emerson (Blue Lightning Bolts)    
Saturday, October 2, 2021 12:00 PM away at Jack London Park U8 Field (BAFC) Orange Hawks    
Saturday, October 9, 2021 11:00 AM home at Jack London Park U8 Field (BAFC) Wills    
Saturday, October 16, 2021 8:00 AM away at Jack London Park U8 Field (BAFC) Birch (Black and Red)    
Saturday, October 23, 2021 Bye
Saturday, October 30, 2021 11:00 AM away at Jack London Park U8 Field (BAFC) Emerson (Blue Lightning Bolts)    

Jack London Park U8 Field (BAFC)
 
DIRECTIONS:

No directions for this field