You have been connected as a guest to view this team's schedule.
If you need to do more than view it, you must Log In


Shooting Stars
Team Page

Title Name Phone Email
Coach Laura Cohen   poozhooz@gmail.com

Game Schedule
Saturday, August 28, 2021 10:00 AM home at Jack London Park U8 Field (BAFC) Blue Thunder (blue)    
Saturday, September 11, 2021 10:00 AM away at Jack London Park U8 Field (BAFC) Yellow Jaguars (Yellow)    
Friday, September 17, 2021 6:00 PM away at Jack London Park U8 Field (BAFC) Blue Thunder (blue)    
Saturday, September 18, 2021 10:00 AM home at Jack London Park U8 Field (BAFC) Teal Spartans (Teal and White)    
Saturday, September 25, 2021 10:00 AM away at Jack London Park U8 Field (BAFC) Blue Thunder (blue)    
Saturday, October 2, 2021 9:00 AM home at Jack London Park U8 Field (BAFC) Yellow Jaguars (Yellow)    
Saturday, October 9, 2021 10:00 AM away at Jack London Park U8 Field (BAFC) Teal Spartans (Teal and White)    
Saturday, October 16, 2021 9:00 AM home at Jack London Park U8 Field (BAFC) Blue Thunder (blue)    
Saturday, October 23, 2021 9:00 AM home at Jack London Park U8 Field (BAFC) Yellow Jaguars (Yellow)    
Saturday, October 30, 2021 9:00 AM away at Jack London Park U8 Field (BAFC) Teal Spartans (Teal and White)    

Jack London Park U8 Field (BAFC)
 
DIRECTIONS:

No directions for this field